April 22

Update on my Passion Project

Even if I have not written any updates on my passion project for two dates, not a lot of things happened. th
I am mainly working on the three dimensional model on the computer program and I am still trying to figure out how I can make the front of the car shaped like a king fisher’s bard, which is more aerodynamic. However I am still struggling a bit with the program because it does not have that many modifying options.
Additionally, I am researching for the best electro magnets that I can use, but I cannot print my Magnicle, yet until I received the magnets because I have to make it fit into the model.
Lastly, I suppose my 3D printer is able to print my object and it is just a matter of calibration to make it perfect.
I am looking for word to buy the magnets on taobao this week and receive it next week so I can try and print my car.


Posted April 22, 2015 by maxleman in category Passion Project

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*