March 7

Passion Project 2016

Once again we are starting our passion projects in high school. This year I am looking forward to investigate and learn about the water. I am aiming to find a solution for underwater breathing or artificial gill. So currently it is only possible to stay underwater over 15min by using an oxygen tank. There is already such an invention out, but it is not usea
ble. The oxygen exchange takes too long and therefore, the body cannot absorb the necessary oxygen it needs. I am eager to find a solution even though there are already many people out there who are searching for one, but maybe they think too complicated. Anyways I want to change that because I am passionate about creating, chemistry, physics and underwater world. Even if I do not achieve finding a solution I probably learned a lot and extended my knowledge in a lot of ways.


Posted March 7, 2016 by maxleman in category Passion Project

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*