April 14

Reading Journal-Lord of the Flies

Now my theory got disproven because he actually went back to their camp and all the children were there. However, it is really strange that they already have shelters even if it wasn’t mentioned before Jack, the main character, got unconscious. I think that he passed out for at lets one day, but I don’t understand why the other children did not search for him. Another important point is, that the children are scared of some kind of beast, which gives the story a little push and it is more interesting to read. One boy said when they go hunting they feel like being hunted. So I am really interested in this type of beastie, even if I do not understand who they know that a creepy animals is present if the author has never mentioned it.previous_Lord_of_the_Flies


Posted April 14, 2015 by maxleman in category Reading Journal

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*