October 14

Myself

Germany, that’s my home nation

The country that won four time the World Cup in soccer7638245-122841471_2-s1-v1

Was for the rest of the world an absolute shocker

Therefore, soccer was an important education

 

High, snowy mountains were my child hood

Because in Italy I went skiing at the age of four

Almost before I could buy things in a hardware store

I discovered lots more sport hobbies until I understood

That I have to try something new for my own good

 

I discovered longboarding in China

With my best friend every Saturday

We went longboarding until today

As we say in German, “So etwas nimmt dir keiner”

 

However, my interest is not only in sports

I built my own 3D printer

To use it not only in summer, but also in winter

Additionally I like to dive or surf in resorts

 

Water sports are also my favorite

Like surfing, diving e.t.c.

Or even water ski

Life underwater or a wave comes to hits

Well that’s my life and I think it fits


Posted October 14, 2015 by maxleman in category Myself

7 thoughts on “Myself

  1. stellaisd19

    Hello Max,
    I come from Germany too (Deutschland!:)) . I haven’t lived there for 10 years but its my home anyway.
    ~ Stella

    Reply
  2. TEC Admin (Astaneh)

    hi and thanks Maxleman for this perfect ABOUT ME post.
    I used to live in Germany too. In a small city (Badkreuznach)
    Actually your Interests and hobbies are so energetic so people like them. Specially water sports.
    I think the water brings us deeply relaxation.

    Have you visited other blogs participated in your group in this challenge? Please do it and leave them some comments. you could find the list separated by ages in address http://studentchallenge.edublogs.org/october-2015-students/.

    Good Luck

    Reply
  3. jonathonm20

    I have only been skiing a couple times. I have drove in mountains before but have never been in snowy mountains. I bet you have a lot of snow days at school. We have a couple every year. Visit my blog at jonathonm20.edublogs.org.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*